• Personlig service
  • Auktoriserad återförsäljare
  • I lager - leverans inom 1-3 dagar
menu Created with Sketch. times Created with Sketch. Meny
Sök
cart Created with Sketch. 0 Varukorg
Varukorg
Svets och Tillbehör
Koppargatan 19
ystad

Adress

Svets och Tillbehör
Koppargatan 19
271 39 Ystad

 

Kontakta oss

Ring oss 
0411 – 55 36 00

Maila oss
order@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Öppettider

Ordinarie öppettider
Vardagar: 07 - 17

Öppettider helgdagar 2019
.

 

Åke Sahlin

Säljare

0411-553610

0708-566616

ake@svetsochtillbehor.se

Johan Sjöström

Säljare/ordermottagare

0411-553607

johan@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Dick Jönsson
Säljare

0411-553613

0709-770027

dick@svetsochtillbehor.se

Peter Rohlin

Säljare

0411-553619

0708-902028

peter@svetsochtillbehor.se

Anja Karlsson
Ekonomi

0411-553615

0708-440799

anja@svetsochtillbehor.se

Annica Hansson
Ekonomi

0411-553616

annica@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Maria Ynve
Ekonomi

0411-553604

maria@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Lars Lindström
Inköp
0411-553618
lars@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Per Pettersson

Serviceverkstad

0411-553608

0708-904886

per@svetsochtillbehor.se

Roland Nilsson

Serviceverkstad

0411-553617

0708-398310

roland@svetsochtillbehor.se

Alexander Stenberg
Marknad/E-handel
0411-553612
alexander@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

xxxx
Lagerchef
0411-5536xx
lager@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Daniel Sunde

Lager

0411-553611

0708 - 218108

lager@svetsochtillbehor.se

Mathias Sandgren

Lager

0411-553611

0768-581468

lager@svetsochtillbehor.se

Johannes Olsson
Transport
0411-553611
0768-841641
lager@svetsochtillbehor.se 

Fredrik Nilsson

Servicetekniker verktygsmaskiner

0725 - 061990

fredrik@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Daniel Vilhelmsson
Servicetekniker verktygsmaskiner

0725 - 061991

daniel@svetsochtillbehor.se