• Personlig service
  • Auktoriserad återförsäljare
  • I lager - leverans inom 1-3 dagar
menu Created with Sketch. times Created with Sketch. Meny
Sök
cart Created with Sketch. 0 Varukorg
Varukorg
Svets och Tillbehör
Koppargatan 19
ystad

Adress

Svets och Tillbehör
Koppargatan 19
271 39 Ystad

 

Kontakta oss

Ring oss 
0411 – 55 36 00

Maila oss
order@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Öppettider

Ordinarie öppettider
Vardagar: 07 - 17

Öppettider helgdagar 2020
.

 

Åke Sahlin

Säljare

0411-553610

0708-566616

ake@svetsochtillbehor.se

Johan Sjöström

Säljare/ordermottagare

0411-553607

johan@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Dick Jönsson
Säljare

0411-553613

0709-770027

dick@svetsochtillbehor.se

Peter Rohlin

Säljare

0411-553619

0708-902028

peter@svetsochtillbehor.se

Albin Olsson
Säljare / Kundservice

0411-553605

albin@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Anja Karlsson
Ekonomi
0411-553615
0702-440799
anja@svetsochtillbehor.se 

Annika Karlsson
Ekonomi

0411-553604

annika@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Annica Hansson
Ekonomi
0411-553616
annica@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Lars Lindström
Inköp
0411-553618
lars@svetsochtillbehor.se

Per Pettersson
Serviceverkstad
0411-553608
0708-904886
per@svetsochtillbehor.se

Johan van der Levin
Serviceverkstad
0411-553617

0708-162434

Alexander Stenberg
Marknad/E-handel
0411-553612

0708-101179
alexander@svetsochtillbehor.se

Per-Ola Westerdahl
Lager & logistikansvarig
0411-553614

perola@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Mathias Sandgren

Lager / Butik

0411-553611

0768-581468

mattias@svetsochtillbehor.se

Mattias Olsson
Lager
0411-553611
mattias.o@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Nicke Rasmusson
Lager
0411-553611
nicke@svetsochtillbehor.se

Johannes Olsson
Transport
0411-553611
0768-841641
johannes@svetsochtillbehor.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Servicetekniker verktygsmaskiner

0725 - 061990
fredrik@svetsochtillbehor.se

 

Daniel Vilhelmsson
Servicetekniker verktygsmaskiner

0725 - 061991

daniel@svetsochtillbehor.se